Leadership | WorkFusion
Our Executive Team

Alex Lyashok

Chief Executive Officer & President

Max Yankelevich

Co-founder & Chief Strategy Officer

Andrew Volkov

Co-founder & Chief Technology Officer — Customers

Marc Aché

Chief Technology Officer — Engineering

Sudip Mitra

Chief Revenue Officer

Pete Cumello

Chief Financial Officer

Monica Jonas

Chief Operating Officer

Sam Fahmy

Chief Marketing Officer

Teresa Thomas

Chief People Officer

Ginger Mosier

General Counsel & Corporate Secretary

Alexey Vitashkevich

Senior Vice President, Professional Services

Mikhail Abramchyk

Senior Vice President, Product

Ilya Kazimirovskiy

Senior Vice President, European Operations

Abby Levenberg

Vice President, Data Science

Our Board of Directors

Shawn Abbott

iNovia Capital

Paul Asel


Bill Ericson

Wildcat Venture Partners

David Hawkins

Hawk Equity

Justin LaFayette

Georgian Partners

Kirill Sheynkman

RTP Ventures

Want to learn more?